SKRIVET: 2011-02-28, kl 22:59:14 | PUBLICERAT I: vardag

hannes joins the fuckinggg blogg <3

would you dance if I asked you to dance? 
Would you run and never look back 
Would you cry if you saw me crying 
Would you save my soul tonight? 

Would you tremble if I touched your lips? 
Would you laugh oh please tell me these 
Now would you die for the one you love? 
Hold me in your arms tonight? 

I can be you hero baby 
I can kiss away the pain 
I will stand by you forever 
You can take my breath away

Vill bara säga att mikkis är världens bästa tjej, som alltid förtjänar det bästa. 
jag är grymt glad över att jag har henne. Hon gör mig alltid glad när jag är ledsen, och hon finns alltid för mig om jag behöver prata. jag älskar dig!





KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

NAMN Spara info?

E-POST (publiceras ej)

URL

Kommentar: